Hello!

Hello there & welcome to our first blog post!

This blog is being started by myself (Karly), and my partner (Cameron).  We’re not rich, we’re not very fancy, but we certainly have a lovely life together.  We want to share it with you.
Here we go!


KARLY

collageherwithtext
“I am a 24 year old psychology student that loves to travel.  My favourite possession is my amazing cowboy boots (see above!)  They would definitely be one of the first things I would save in a fire. “


CAMERON

CollageHim2
“I love music, from classical to brutal metal…
When I’m not listening to music, I enjoy going nature, gardening,
anime and video games – I’m a sucker for great animation…”


WHERE WE LIVE

manlyharbour
This is where we live (obviously in a house, not a boat… but this is a short walk from our house).
We love it here- there is always something to see, and something to do.


Check out our ‘About Us’ page for a short Q&A

‘Til next time!
Karly & Cam

Leave a Reply

